Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 89 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hearts of Gold Gala Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 6:00 PM PST

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Concertango! Friday, February 10, 2023 at 1:30 PM PST

Rotary Hall Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Comic Strippers Friday, February 10, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Crochet for Kids Saturday, February 11 to Saturday, March 4, 2023

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Crochet for Beginners Saturday, February 11 to Saturday, March 4, 2023

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Solo Duo Trio Show Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 10:30 AM PST

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Group Show Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 3:00 PM PST

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ballet Jorgen Repertoire Masterclass Monday, February 13, 2023 at 6:15 PM PST

Performance Studio A
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 391-7469 or boxoffice@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cinderella Tuesday, February 14, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

2023 PRESEASON SHOWCASE Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 6:00 PM PST

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Learn to Fixit Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 6:00 PM PST

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beauty and the Beast Monday, February 20, 2023 at 2:00 PM PST

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Poetic Beginnings Thursday, February 23, 2023 at 6:00 PM PST

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Diyet Thursday, February 23, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

World Dance Workshop Friday, February 24 to Friday, April 21, 2023

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Basic Sculpting Wednesday, March 1, 2023 at 6:00 PM PST

Arts & Crafts Studio
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Walk Right Back Wednesday, March 8, 2023 at 7:00 PM PST

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Chris Funk Friday, March 10, 2023 at 7:30 PM PST

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Henna for Everyone Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 1:00 PM PST

Performance Studio C

Event 1-30 of 89 displayed