Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 31-60 of 92 displayed

A Christmas Carol Thursday November 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Friday November 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Crochet for Kids Saturday November 23 2019 at 1:00 PM

Choral Studio

A Christmas Carol Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Sunday November 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Rotary Hall

Acrylic Pouring Wednesday November 27 2019 at 6:30 PM

Performance Studio C

A Christmas Carol Thursday November 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Friday November 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Saturday November 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Sunday December 1 2019 at 2:00 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Wednesday December 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Thursday December 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Wintersong Friday December 6 2019 at 10:30 AM

...

A Christmas Carol Friday December 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 7 2019 at 2:00 PM

Rotary Hall

Peter Pan Sunday December 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

HUB International Theatre

Winter Harp Tuesday December 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

HUB International Theatre

Matilda Wednesday January 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

HUB International Theatre

Matilda Thursday January 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

HUB International Theatre

Matilda Friday January 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

HUB International Theatre

Shawn Farquhar's Friday January 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Event 31-60 of 92 displayed