Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 31-60 of 97 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beginning Photography Tuesday, October 4 to Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Intro to Acrylics Thursday, October 6 to Thursday, October 27, 2022

Arts & Crafts Studio
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Ring of Fire Friday, October 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sto:Lo Drummaking Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 12:00 PM PDT

Rotary Hall Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

RUMOURS Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Next Steps in Acrylics Thursday, October 20 to Thursday, November 10, 2022

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hotel California Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

Abbotsford Arts Centre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Peyote Stitch Beading Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 11:00 AM PDT

Arts & Crafts Studio
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clay Date Night Saturday, October 22, 2022 from 6:00 PM PDT to 9:00 PM PDT

Chilliwack Community Arts Council Clay Studio
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 391-7469 or boxoffice@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Josephine Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Acrylic Pouring Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 6:30 PM PDT

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Steve-O Bucket List Tour Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Halloween Howl Friday, October 28, 2022 at 7:00 PM PDT

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Intro to Oil Painting Tuesday, November 1 to Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Arts & Crafts Studio
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Next Steps in Photography Tuesday, November 1 to Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Crochet Market Bag Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 1:00 PM PDT

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Destination Broadway Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 6:30 PM PDT

HUB International Theatre

Event 31-60 of 97 displayed