Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 68-97 of 97 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Th'Owxiya Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Novel Writing Basics Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 6:00 PM PST

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Outsider Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Rotary Hall Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Outsider Friday, November 18, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Rotary Hall Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Outsider Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Rotary Hall Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Outsider Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

Rotary Hall Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sewing Machine 101 Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 6:00 PM PST

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Outsider Thursday, November 24, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Rotary Hall Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Outsider Friday, November 25, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Rotary Hall Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Outsider Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Rotary Hall Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Outsider Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

Rotary Hall Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Proximity Friday, December 2, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

Rotary Hall Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Clay Date Night Saturday, December 3, 2022 from 6:00 PM PST to 9:00 PM PST

Chilliwack Community Arts Council Clay Studio
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 391-7469 or boxoffice@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Acrylic Pouring Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 6:30 PM PST

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lisa Brokop Christmas Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Winter Harp Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Christmas Ever After Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 11:00 AM PST

Rotary Hall Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Christmas Ever After Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 2:30 PM PST

Rotary Hall Studio Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A Celtic Christmas Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Zaniac Christmas Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

HUB International Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Bria Skonberg Friday, December 23, 2022 at 7:30 PM PST

HUB International Theatre

Event 68-97 of 97 displayed