Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Boomerang I Saturday October 26 2019 at 7:00 PM

Rotary Hall

A Single Deck Friday November 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

A Single Deck Friday November 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Thursday November 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Friday November 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Sunday November 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Thursday November 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Friday November 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Saturday November 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Sunday December 1 2019 at 2:00 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Wednesday December 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Thursday December 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Friday December 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

A Christmas Carol Saturday December 7 2019 at 2:00 PM

Rotary Hall

Shawn Farquhar's Friday January 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Boomerang II Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:00 PM

Rotary Hall

The Red Violin Friday February 7 2020 at 10:30 AM

Rotary Hall

Boomerang III Saturday February 15 2020 at 7:00 PM

Rotary Hall

Shawn Farquhar's Friday February 21 2020 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

An Intimate Evening Thursday March 19 2020 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Shawn Farquhar's Friday March 20 2020 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Clarinetastik Friday March 27 2020 at 10:30 AM

Rotary Hall

Shawn Farquhar's Friday April 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Boomerang IV Saturday April 18 2020 at 7:00 PM

Rotary Hall