Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Songs of the Earth Friday February 22 2019 at 10:30 AM

Rotary Hall

An Intimate Evening Friday February 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Fifty Shades Saturday February 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Wizard of Oz Tuesday February 26 2019 at 6:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Wizard of Oz Wednesday February 27 2019 at 10:30 AM

Rotary Hall

Wizard of Oz Wednesday February 27 2019 at 6:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Wizard of Oz Thursday February 28 2019 at 10:30 AM

Rotary Hall

Wizard of Oz Thursday February 28 2019 at 6:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Fifty Shades Saturday March 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Shawn Farquhar's Friday March 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

The Centre Saturday March 16 2019 at 7:00 PM

Rotary Hall

Cellicious Friday March 29 2019 at 10:30 AM

Rotary Hall

Welcome to the 60'S Friday March 29 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Welcome to the 60'S Saturday March 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Shawn Farquhar's Friday April 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

The Diary Of Thursday April 25 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

The Diary Of Friday April 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

The Diary Of Saturday April 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

The Diary Of Sunday April 28 2019 at 2:00 AM

Rotary Hall

The Diary Of Thursday May 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

The Diary Of Friday May 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

The Diary Of Saturday May 4 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

The Diary Of Sunday May 5 2019 at 2:00 PM

Rotary Hall

Shawn Farquhar's Friday May 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall