Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Learn to Fixit Wednesday, February 28, 2024 from 6:00 PM PST to 9:00 PM PST

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Crochet for Kids Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 1:00 PM PST

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Week 1- Dramarama Monday, March 18, 2024 at 9:00 AM PDT

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Acrylic Pouring Wednesday, April 3, 2024 at 6:30 PM PDT

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Actor's Journey Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 1:00 PM PDT

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Kids Knit Monday, April 8, 2024 at 5:00 PM PDT

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Next Steps Sewing Machine Wednesday, April 10, 2024 from 6:00 PM PDT to 8:30 PM PDT

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Setting the Scene Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 6:00 PM PDT

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Needlefelted Bunny Sunday, May 5, 2024 from 1:00 PM PDT to 4:00 PM PDT

Performance Studio C
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Acrylic Pouring Wednesday, June 5, 2024 at 6:30 PM PDT

Performance Studio C
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events