Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 72 displayed

Face of Winter Saturday November 17 2018 at 7:30 PM

HUB International Theatre

Agatha Christie's Thursday November 22 2018 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Agatha Christie's Friday November 23 2018 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Agatha Christie's Saturday November 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Agatha Christie's Sunday November 25 2018 at 2:00 PM

Rotary Hall

Agatha Christie's Thursday November 29 2018 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Concerto Invierno Friday November 30 2018 at 10:30 AM

South Lobby

Agatha Christie's Friday November 30 2018 at 7:30 PM

Rotary Hall

Agatha Christie's Saturday December 1 2018 at 2:00 PM

Rotary Hall

Agatha Christie's Sunday December 2 2018 at 2:00 PM

Rotary Hall

Wine and Jewels Friday December 7 2018 at 6:30 PM

Art Gallery

Creating Glass Cabochon Saturday December 8 2018 at 1:00 PM

Arts & Crafts Studio
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 391-7469 or boxoffice@chilliwackculturalcentre.ca

Winter Harp Tuesday December 11 2018 at 7:30 PM

HUB International Theatre

Sounds of Christmas Saturday December 15 2018 at 2:30 PM

Abbotsford Arts Centre

Event 1-30 of 72 displayed